South Chingford School Shield

South Chingford Foundation School

South Chingford Foundation School

Life at South Chingford Foundation School Life at South Chingford Foundation School Life at South Chingford Foundation School Life at South Chingford Foundation School Life at South Chingford Foundation School Life at South Chingford Foundation School Life at South Chingford Foundation School

Staff Contact DetailS 

Parent/carer communication is vital to South Chingford in order for us to establish 'outstanding' parental engagement. You can do this via our Parent view link and by using our direct school email addresses below. Please feel free to include the leadership group into the emails.

You can also click here to view all our staff and their roles including form tutors and middle leaders, again we encourage transparency so please feel free to email staff using their name with a dot in between names @southchingford.com 

General enquiries - office@southchingford.com

Jane Benton - CEO - amanda.crowley@southchingford.com

Sean Reed - Vice Principal - s.reed@southchingfordfs.org.uk

Lee Baker - Senior Assistant Principal  - l.baker@southchingfordfs.org.uk

Lorna Dixon - Senior Finance Manager - l.dixon@southchingfordfs.org.uk

Gbenga Sonuga - Assistant Principal: Inclusion - g.sonuga@southchingfordfs.org.uk

Sarah Jaggs - Assistant Principal: Teaching and Learning - s.jaggs@southchingfordfs.org.uk

Lisa Shakespeare - Safeguarding Keyworker - l.shakespeare@southchingfordfs.org.uk

 

Ben Rhoden  Student Progress Leader Yr 8

b.rhoden@southchingfordfs.org.uk

Lauren Richardson Student Progress Leader Yr 9

l.richardson@southchingfordfs.org.uk

Gary Kirby Student Progress Leader Yr 10

g.kirby@southchingfordfs.org.uk

Amanda O'Dell Student Progress Leader Yr 11

a.odell@southchingfordfs.org.uk

Nathalee Hinds-Campbell:  Student Progress Leader Yr 7 n.hinds-campbell@southchingfordfs.org.uk
Fai Parkar SENCo f.parkar@southchingfordfs.org.uk
Leila Bakkioui Head of  Maths l.bakkioui@southchingfordfs.org.uk
Natalie White: Head of English n.white@southchingfordfs.org.uk
Manjit Mann/Alison Moran Head of Science

m.mann@southchingfordfs.org.uk

a.moran@southchingfordfs.org.uk