South Chingford School Shield

South Chingford Foundation School

South Chingford Foundation School

Life at South Chingford Foundation School Life at South Chingford Foundation School Life at South Chingford Foundation School Life at South Chingford Foundation School Life at South Chingford Foundation School Life at South Chingford Foundation School Life at South Chingford Foundation School

Diary

TERM DATES/SCHOOL DAY 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020 - Autumn Term

[Half-term break: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October]

Detailed first week schedule for all year groups:

Tuesday 1st September 2020 - Staff Training Day

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Staff training day 

Thursday/Friday 3rd/4th September - Year 7/8 interviews 

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021 - Spring Term

[Half-term break: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February]

Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021 - Summer Term

[Bank holiday closure: Monday 3rd May]

[Half-term break: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

[Note: 3 additional Staff Training Days still to be allocated to compliment the 2 at the start of the year]